PT/PTA Programs

Physical Therapy Programs

Marshall University

Scott Davis PT, MS, EdD, OCS

Chair/Program Director/Professor
School of Physical Therapy

Marshall University
2847 5th Avenue
Huntington, WV 25702
Office: 304-696-5614

Email: davis1090@marshall.edu

Website

Gretchen R. Pfost PT, DPT, NCS

Co-Director of Clinical Education/Assistant Professor

School of Physical Therapy
Marshall University
2847 5th Avenue
Huntington, WV 25702
Office: 304-696-5608

Email: gretchen.pfost@marshall.edu

Website

Ashley N. Mason PT, DPT, ATC, PCS

Co-Director of Clinical Education/Assistant Professor

School of Physical Therapy
Marshall University
2847 5th Avenue
Huntington, WV 25702

Office: 304-696-5605

Email: arnott2@marshall.edu

Website

Wheeling University

Melissa S. Bozovich, PT, DPT, ATC

Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

Wheeling University
Department of Physical Therapy
316 Washington Ave
Wheeling WV, 26003

Office: (304) 243-2427

Fax: (304) 243-2042

Email:  mbozovich@wju.edu

Rhonda Haley, PT, DPT, ATC

Board Certified Clinical Specialist in Geriatric Physical Therapy              

Wheeling University
Department of Physical Therapy
316 Washington Ave.
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 243-2362

Fax:(304) 243-2042

Email: rhaley@wheeling.edu

Alison Kreger, PT, DPT, Ed.D.

Acting Director of the Department of Physical Therapy

Wheeling University
Department of Physical Therapy
316 Washington Ave. | Wheeling, WV 26003

Phone: (304)-243-2485

Fax: 304-243-2042

Email:  akreger@wheeling.edu

West Virginia University

Marybeth Mandich, PT, PhD.

Program Director

WVU Division of Physical Therapy
West Virginia University
PO Box 9226
Morgantown, WV  26506-9226

Office: 304-293-3611

Fax:  304-293-7105

Email: mmandich@wvu.edu

Website

Ralph R. Utzman, PT, MPH, PhD

Associate Professor and Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education Division of Physical Therapy

West Virginia University School of Medicine
PO Box 9226
Morgantown, WV 26506-9226

Office: 304-293-1318

Fax: 304-293-7105

Email: rutzman@hsc.wvu.edu

Website

Physical Therapy Assistant Programs

Blue Ridge Community and Technical College

Chrystal L. McDonald, PT

PTA Program Coordinator
Physical Therapy Assistant Program

Blue Ridge Community and Technical College
13650 Apple Harvest Drive
Martinsburg, WV 25403

Office: 304-260-4380 ext. 3408

Fax: 304-260-1296

Email: cmcdonal@blueridgectc.edu

Website

Michele Sheely, PTA

Clinical Coordinator
Physical Therapy Assistant Program

Blue Ridge Community and Technical College
13650 Apple Harvest Drive
Martinsburg, WV 25403

Office: 304-260-4380 ext. 3313

Fax: 304-260-1296

Email: psheely@blueridgectc.edu

Website

Pierpont Community and Technical College

Erin Curry

Interim PTA Program Coordinator

501 West Main Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301

Email: Erin.Curry@pierpont.edu

Office: 304.367.4043

Emily Ryan, PT

Clinical Coordinator
Physical Therapy Assistant Program

Pierpont Community and Technical College

501 West Main Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301

Office: 304-367-4043

Fax: 304-3674028

Email: Emily.Ryan@pierpont.edu

Website

Mountwest Community and Technical College

Travis H. Carlton, PTA, EdS, MS

Professor/Program Director
Adult & Technical Education Specialist

Mountwest Community & Technical College
Physical Therapist Assistant Program
2000 7th Avenue
Cabell Hall #208
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV  25755-2700
Office: 304-696-3008

Fax:  304-696-2396

Email: carltont@mctc.edu

Website

Kelly Terry, PT, DPT, MS, ATC

Associate Professor/Clinical Coordinator

Mountwest Community & Technical College
Physical Therapist Assistant Program
2000 7th Avenue
Cabell Hall #209
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV  25755-2700
 

Office: 304-696-3981

Fax:  304-696-2396

Email: odell8@mctc.edu

Website

 

Stephanie Dotson, MSPT

Program Director

280 University Drive, Beaver WV 25813

Phone: 304-929-5036

 
WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly